Spafford Area Historical Society "SAHS"
Spafford Area Historical Society                      "SAHS"

       SAVE THESE DATES

                     UPCOMING EVENTS AT                                      BORODINO HALL  COMMUNITY CENTER                                      1861 East Lake Rd., Skaneateles NY

 

 

SPECIAL DEAL FOR SENIORS!

 

May 19 (Sunday) 5 - 7 pm

Loose Change Concert

Loose Change is a country music group out of Cortland Country Music Park. They will be playing classics by country music stars such as Johnny Cash, George Jones, Patsy Cline, and Hank Williams. They’ll also include some of what they call “old-school rock and roll.”

It promises to be an enjoyable evening!

Tickets are available at the door: $15/per person ($12 for seniors) and $30 per family. Free parking. Handicapped accessible.

 

 

May 27 (Monday) after Borodino Memorial Day Parade

Open House and Free Refreshments

 

June 8 (Saturday) 7:30 pm 

Eileen & Shirley and Austin MacRae Concert

 

June 25 (Tuesday) 7 - 9 pm

History Program on Steamships of

Skaneateles Lake

 

July 13, 20, 27 (Saturdays) 9 am - 1 pm

Drop-off donations for Annual Barn Sale

 

August 2 (Friday) 5 - 7 pm

ANNUAL BARN SALE

 

August 3 (Saturday) 8 am - 4 pm

ANNUAL  BARN SALE

 

August 15 (Thursday) 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Fundraiser: Cruise Skaneateles Lake on the Judge Ben Wiles

 

August 30 (Friday) 7:30 pm

Bob Dean and Dean's List Concert

 

November

Perennials Concert

 

December 7 (Saturday) 6:00 pm

Potluck Community Holiday Dinner

 

December 14 (Saturday)

Delaney Brothers Concert

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Spafford Area Historical Society